Client Guide

BouMatic B·U·T
Managing content

Delete an entry

If you want to delete an entry just go to the entry overview list and select the entry you want (1) to delete. When selected you can click on the gear icon above to reveal the dropdown (2) an choose 'Delete...'.

Please note that if you delete an entry it will be automatically removed from anywhere it is currently used on the website.